geminitorque: raise up
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Sacramento, California
35 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
geminitorque is looking for a relationship.
High school
vacation for now

Foresthills bridge

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a 31 y/o Gemini. I have made it a point in life to follow the path of most resistance. I'm a happy, wise-cracker that truly appreciates a loyal woman. I'm not jealous in a relationship at all because I understand the fact that it's not the 1800's and you ladies are going to do whatever you want. Lol. I'm straight up. I'll be the first to admit I'm far from perfect and I've been known to find myself in trouble from time to time. I have a lot to improve on and I'm looking for somebody of like mind so we can improve together. If your one of these women on here looking for some man that has it all figured out that is not me. I'm still learning, seeking, and struggling. And finally I'm not a man whore and am always willing to admit a wrong or ask for directions! Ha.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think the best thing to do is meet up and decide from there. You will learn more about a person by being spontaneous.