KBGuster: New friends and new experiences!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Albany, New York
32 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Native American, Leo
KBGuster wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Kyle
Music is my passion. As a musician, I can't go a day without listening, writing, performing, or talking about music. It's an incredible outlet both creatively and emotionally for me. Nothing beats coming home from a long day of school or work and just relaxing and playing my guitar or listening to some of my favorite bands.

My family and friends are also incredibly important to me. There's nothing better than knowing I can trust them to cheer me up when I'm down or being able to proudly share with them accomplishments, no matter how small, that I've had. I also jump at any opportunity to reverse the role and make my friends and family happier when they see me.

Sports are a big part of my life. I know I know, typical bro. Along with playing sports and staying active as much as possible, I love to loyally root on my mediocre teams no matter how they are doing (Big NY Mets, NJ Devils, and Miami Dolphins fan here).

I work extremely hard when I have a goal set in mind. I'm super proud of what I've accomplished in my life and the path I'm taking for the future.

My day is set on making myself, and other people in my life smile and laugh and the end of the day. Simple as that.

Hopefully, I'm be talking with you soon!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I actually like a 'first date' to be a social one without the label of 'first date'. That always implies kind of forcing the issue which makes everyone nervous. Not the best way to start off a relationship at any level. So with that in mind, I like to just hang out and do something that has a mix of a little competition and social interaction like bowling, mini golf, or go-karts, just to name a few. A quick bite and a nice walk is always fun too.