thau14d: Looking to meet a fun girl
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Albuquerque, New Mexico
30 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
thau14d is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Air Force Officer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey, I just recently moved here to Albuquerque to start my career in the Air Force as an Aerospace Engineering and I've enjoyed it a lot so far. I like to do a lot of out door activities such as hiking, fishing, camping and skiing etc. One of my greatest passions is traveling, both around the US and abroad. I'm also a very social person. I've met a bunch of great people since I've moved here mostly through my job and enjoy hanging out with all of them on the weekends. My friends would describe me as fun and laid back at times but I'm also a very focused person when it comes to my work.

I would like to meet someone who has a similar personality to me of being outgoing and adventurous. I would like to share my passion of traveling and seeing new places with someone. Also someone who likes going out from time to time and enjoys the company of friends.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, dinner or where ever we can sit and get to know each other. I feel you can learn a lot from someone in the first five minutes of meeting them versus tons of back and fourth emails.