eightdub21: Looking for a nice guy...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ocean beach, California
37 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Leo
eightdub21 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
So I would prefer to get to know someone in person rather than just list off things about myself. Here is a little about me anyways, I am a loyal, honest, and kind-hearted person. The relationships that I have with my friends and family are very important to me. I like to do outdoorsy type things but am also comfortable relaxing on the couch watching a movie. I can seem somewhat reserved until you get to know me better. I am sure that there is more I could say but isn't half the fun about meeting someone actually getting to know the person?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting up to get to know more about each other to see if there is some connection :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to eightdub21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 38.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps