fuller912: Heyyyy :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Private island, California
45 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Black, Libra
fuller912 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Straight Edge

Night out with the girls

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I work hard and play hard. Not afraid to share my thoughts and feelings on subject matters that most find uncomfortable. I speak my mind, but still have the biggest heart ever. I love and like hard. If u are lucky enough to make it into my circle u have gain a true friend for life. I am caring understanding and committed to those who care about me. I believe and trust in the lord for all things. I am no saint however I still try to always do what is right most of the time. I have lots of dreams and goals to many to type so if u want to know more u will have to reach out.. chat with u later

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Nice lunch nothing to heavy simple two people enjoying one anothers company. Share some laughs and maybe some goals.

Mail Settings
To send a message to fuller912 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 49.

Get the POF Mobile Apps