JustAnImpulse: Do I really need one?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Elk, Washington
38 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
JustAnImpulse is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover
Vet Tech

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
My story...hmm Not to much to tell really. First off 50% of the time I'm mom and enjoy every minute of it. A total outdoor person the warmer the better. Can be found either playing or working outside it is bliss. Hiking, fishing, camping, playing in the mud, bbq's and bonfires are always a good time. Training and competing with my dogs. Yes I work, a lot, truly enjoy what I do. Always grinning and love life. Fairly forward person with probably to much confidence. Enjoy life for what it has to offer with a very minimal tolerance for bs. It's called simplicity and I dig it :) No need for make up or designer clothes rather content just being me. Prefer jeans and a ball cap, but can clean up alright.
Believe if your looking for something your more apt to over look it. So asking what I'm looking for appears to be a silly question...
If your outgoing, strait up, love to laugh and can find enjoyment in the little things of life we just might get along.
Happy fishing