hubieonecanobie: Î want a Widow with children or not
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Lancaster, Ontario
64 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
hubieonecanobie is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language French

About Me
like the walk in nature a nice sunrise and a lovely sunset , been a volleyball player for fifteen years and i am an active volonteer at the canadian legion , i enjoy playing darts , i enjoy a good laugh as well of being serious , i like music and i am a great disco dancer , i am not a drinker so my fun is naturel , i am bilingual and i travel canada first , i enjoy part time work and i m generous and soft , i like confy clothes i love children and i come from a large family and like some quiet time with the one i,m with , i like a good movie , i am already settle in my nest , which i call my home , i am intelligent enough to surprise you , i take time to volonteer my time to social events , i am a hometown man that likes a small town , i am a people person , i possess a great intuition that tell me great things , i am honest and i sometime over do it when i come to share my time , i like the way that i am and who i am , my goal is to meet someone that is appealing and is open to a variety of knowledge , do not like politic or religion , those subject should be kept to our own beleif , where there is a will , there is a way ha dreams are made to happen i am a man that sweat alot and do bot like hot weather over 26 o c , i am a polar bear , joehubie @ hotmail , com hubie one canobie

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i would like to have a nice hot coffee and a flower in the middle of the table with a couple of yummy donuts and talk about your cat or dogs and think how beautiful a great supper would be like with great friends and company and what would be on the menu

Mail Settings
To send a message to hubieonecanobie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 60.
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.