lecher74: looking 4 my mate
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Marcy, New York
Details
44 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
lecher74 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Work for Oneida County







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
My hobbies are fishing, reading, listening to music, and hanging out with my children. I recently got a puppy named Scout. She likes to cuddle and I do too, so that works out well. I enjoy spending time watching Netflix or Amazon Prime shows, and I would love to have a partner who enjoyed the same. In the summer, I enjoy walking at the Barge Canal and just taking in the fresh air. I also spend time with family and friends with a nice fire in my outdoor fireplace.

I love the Grateful Dead....total hippie at heart!!!!


I think that I'm a warm, caring, loving person who sometimes is misunderstood, but if you get to know me, you may find I'm the one for you. My main goal is to be happy and to find that special someone to share my life and their life. If you're the one, I would love to hear from you.

If you find the right person,everything will work out in the end. Being happy is a good thing, and I hope that I find true happiness. If you want to know more about me, please ask. I'm an open book!

I am looking for someone who lives in the area. If you are within 30 miles, and you think we would get along, I would love to hear from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think that the first date should be going for a long walk, having dinner, coffee or a drink to get to know each other without too much pressure.


Mail Settings
To send a message to lecher74 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:33 and 44.
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps