MissTina626: Kik & Instagram: mstina626
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
29 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Taurus
Intent
MissTina626 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Student/ Work







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish



About Me
IG & kik: Mstina626

Hey, I'm Tina!

Giving this a try due to a nagging friend lol.

Some 411 about me:

I'm living in Los Angeles, but I'm originally from the Central Coast.

I am a deep hearted Lakers fan.

I don't usually date my own race. It's just my own personal preference and I am not apologizing for it. I usually date black guys, but If I like you, I like you no matter what race you are :)


**If you are on here looking for a hookup, don't bother messaging me** and...

** If you can't speak and write in proper English and have no grammar, please don't bother. It's really annoying decoding your messages.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Good conversation...going over to your house is not my type of first date. FYI


Mail Settings
To send a message to MissTina626 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps