Marty_the_Adventurer: Searching for adventure :)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Redmond, Washington
30 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Marty_the_Adventurer is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Software Engineer

Zip lining in Mexico--upside down!

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Marty
Hey there! I'm Marty. I'm originally from Philly and moved to the Seattle area to work as a software engineer about seven years ago. I've really grown to love the Seattle area and exploring all that it has to offer. I'm ambitious, passionate, intelligent, and confident with a sense of humor. I'm sometimes a gentleman. I care about making people feel valued, listening genuinely, and communicating honestly.

I love having a good time and laughs with friends. I also like going on adventures to new places. I've been fortunate to be able to travel to many places and countries and look forward to going to more. Photography is a big hobby of mine and I like capturing photos of the places I go.

I'm a pretty active and fit person. I'm a great outdoors lover… and indoors (I don't discriminate). For outdoors activities, I love hiking, biking, running, canoeing, and kayaking all year round. During the winter, I make several trips to go snowboarding and skiing. I also really enjoy sports and take any chance I get to play tennis, table tennis, Ultimate Frisbee, volleyball, baseball, softball, and others. When it's rainy, I enjoy going for indoor rock climbing and the convenience of my home gym.

For relaxing, I like watching movies and good TV shows, especially drama, sci-fi, and action. I also like video games (adventure, FPS, strategy, and fast-reflex games) and card games.

I'm an introvert at heart, but have a crazy, extroverted side.

Friends and family are important to me and am blessed to have close ones. I'll do anything for family and friends. It makes me happy make others smile or see they're grateful for something.

I enjoy cooking and baking, especially for others. I also like throwing parties in my condo for others. I'm sometimes nerdy. I like to drink my favorite drinks with exponential decay when they're running out so they last longer.

I want to date someone who is beautiful inside and out and shares some common interests with me. I'm looking for a lasting relationship, but there's no rush. I would like to meet as friends first and see where things go from there.

If you're interested, send me message!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd like to get coffee, drinks, dinner, or do some fun activity where we can talk and laugh together.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Marty_the_Adventurer you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 30.
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps