Age: 31
Long Term
Age: 36
Long Term
Age: 38
Hang Out
chadk6600: Never put off tommarow what you can do today
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Washington, Missouri
34 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
chadk6600 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  


About Me
I am a sweet nice caring guy that will do anything for anybody. I am looking for some one that will be my best friend. I love to hang out with friends bbq and drink little here and there. I also like to go to the movies and eat at nice restaurants. I am looking for that someone thats going to be there through thick and thin. Somebody to confide in and pour your soul out too. I would like to be able to hold an intelligent conversation with person across from me. I would have to say my best trait's is depenable and honesty.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My i deal first date would be going out to a restaurant and getting to know each other. I know its old fashion to go out to eat but you learn the best about people when you are eating with them.

Mail Settings
To send a message to chadk6600 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.