somerandomguy78: patiently waiting
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Akron, Ohio
38 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
somerandomguy78 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Straight Edge

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Laid back, down to earth, non-creep taking a chance with the online dating thing. I changed careers recently from a time absorbing profession, to a more normal 9-5 job, and am having to have more time to what I want. I would like to share that with someone special. I enjoy a variety of activites including movies, sporting events, playing sports, watching tv and being social in general. I listen to pretty much anything music wise, without complaint, so I get along with most anyone in that regard. I like my new life and am looking to spend some time finding someone who might enjoy it too!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am very laid back, so something a simple as going to a coffee shop (I actually don't drink and chatting is perfectly fine with me. Now that the weather is nice, going for a hike would make a nice opportunity to get to know someone as well. I like sporting events so something like that is good because it is very low key and fun. As much as I love movies, that would not make a lot of sense because you aren't talking that whole time. What's the point of that?

Mail Settings
To send a message to somerandomguy78 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.