VelaB: Do it with LOVE
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Burbank, California
26 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Black, Pisces
VelaB is looking for a relationship.
Some college
United Cerebral Palsy

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Other  

About Me
During the week i work 11 hours a day taking care of the disabled. My job has tought me patience, compassion, and service. When i get off work i escape in the gym. On the weekends i am off. My passions are singing, song writing, playing guitar, working out, and making my new friends laugh. I like to go to kareoke joints, play pool, ping pong.. i love to read.Eating healthy and taking care of myself is a new hobby i recently picked up.

Im not proud of my past but im taking life one day at a time and learning how to accept each day as a new chance to grow spiritually and help another. My musical inspirations are Tracy Chapman, Amos lee, and India irie as well as lauren hill and a few other soulFULL children of God. I may be obly 21 going on 22but ive got an old soul and prefer someone at least 5 to 15 years older than me.

Im fun, outgoing, compassionate, passionate, and exotic whrn need be but by all means if your just another squirrel teying to chase a nut please vanish. im a spiritual being seeking a SPIRITUAL CONNECTION .... havin sex is ****in easy try a little challenge for once in your life

Im looking for a friend. Friendwho is interested in exploring and participating in events that nourish the soul. that quiet the mind, and that heal the spirit. mmuah

Get the POF Mobile Apps