liltgr: For a limited time!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Annandale jacksonville, Virginia
45 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Gemini
liltgr wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Health care

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish


About Me
I’m a simple man who enjoys the simple things in life.

I dislike arrogance and selfishness.

I'm a practicing catholic. I'm passionate about my faith and would like to find someone similar.
No pre-marital sex.

I'm an electrical engineer but work in a pharmacy, long story...

In my spare time I like to play guitar, reading, play chess, movies, salsa, work out, etc.

My favorite sport is soccer.

I'm an INTJ.

I have a very beautiful family. It’s a great blessing. We’re all crazy and have great sense of humor!!!!!

I’m looking for a sweet woman….my best friend.

Si hablas espanol, cheverisimo. Si no, yo te enseno.

I’ve been looking for you all this years. I know you’re very close.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
drinks, coffee, something casual so we can talk and talk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to liltgr you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.