amcgrath79: 60% of the time, it works every time.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Huntersville, North Carolina
37 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
amcgrath79 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Associates Degree
Corporate Recruiter

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a very hard worker that takes A lot of pride in it every day. I really enjoy making people laugh and can definitely laugh at myself. I really enjoy times with my friends, playing/watching sports, traveling out of the country and constantly trying new things. I am looking for an independent person that knows how to have a good time and make friends. I really enjoy 90's alternative, most of the 80's music and about 1% of today's stuff. On the weekends you can find me on a golf course, shooting range or trying to get some people together. My favorite season is the fall, mainly because of the jacket weather for football and bonfires. My goals are to learn another language, go back to school for something different and visit Ireland. I tend to be somewhat of a wise ass and a class clown. Anything else you would like to know, just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
drinks, coffee, tailgating, maybe even dinner. Depends on the person.