clari28: who wants to Tango??
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Indio, California
33 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Sagittarius
clari28 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Self Employed

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Free Time I Like To Go Ti The Gym, The Spa Well here's a lil about me.....Im A Single Mom of 2 Beautiful Kids I Have A 7yr Old Daughter & A 11Month Old Son They R My LIFE!!!!!!....I Own My Own Shuttling Business And Pray And Cross My Fingers I Have Vans Up And Transporting At the End Of 2013.....On My Free Time I Like To Take My Kids to the Park,To The Moviehatever There up For That Day....And For My Fun Free Time I Love To Go To The Spa, Shopping, Dinner w/ Friends, The Club & the bar Scene...U Know Everyone Needs A Drink Once In Awhile ;) And As For What Im Looking For in A Man Is A great Personality And A Great SenseOf Humor.....He Has To Treat Me Like A Queen And Treat My Kids As If They Were His Own!!!!!!So If Ur Interested And Think U Can Be My King Fill Free To Message Me ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
U Surprise Me just NO MOVIE'S!!!!!!

Get the POF Mobile Apps