shellyper: Wildsunflower
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Austin, Texas
50 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
shellyper is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Austin has been my home now for over 15 years. It feels more like 15 weeks its the longest I've ever lived anywhere. Most of my life has been spent moving from place to place such as Dallas where I went to college, East Texas and England. Yes England that country across the pond. My father was an off shore pipe liner and he worked in many places around the world,when he moved to England we followed. Now traveling is one of my biggest passions. I have traveled to many states here in America and many countries in Europe. France is like my second home but sorry to say I can not speak French. I have no ear for languages.
I have a very deep devotion to family. My family and I are very close. I have one child who is everything to me. But like all children they grow up and move away and when that happens I really dont want to be alone.
My faith in God and Jesus is unwavering. I am more spiritual than anything. I do like going to church but I confess I do not go every sunday. ooops.
My friends are my soul mates and I would be lost without them.
One more thing, if you are not really looking for a true relationship then I am not your girl.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first meeting would be something more casual such as coffee or lunch. I like new restaurants and coffee houses. Some place where we could really talk and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to shellyper you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 60.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married