trixyjones: Not a fan of being single
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
209, 916, California
47 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Gemini
trixyjones is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover
I work for a General Contractor

Vacation in Arizona - Summer 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a cheerful and fun-loving person. I love any activity that is outdoors, especially camping. I also love to travel. I am a hard worker and don't want a guy who's lazy. My friends would describe me as genuine, fun to be around, adventurous and outgoing. Hopefully, by sporting my Giants hat, it will weed out the A's and Dodgers fans. :) Just kidding, of course. I do have a deep love of baseball. It's the only sport I can get into. I will admit I don't follow statistics or worry about which team is where in the standings. :-b

I'm not the type of girl to give out my cell number within the first couple messages. If you are a fast mover like that, then you are not the guy for me. If you don't mind taking things slowly, then I'm your girl. :) As far as music goes, I love Country, Rock, 80's, 90's, Rap, R&B....almost everything! I LOVE to dance. It probably is one of my favorite pass times. I love a good smile. I like to surround myself with HAPPY people. It makes life worth living.

I never did get a chance to have children. Recently, I have adopted a little boy. He is truly amazing! My ultimate goal is to have grandkids one day....

I work in Sacramento Monday through Friday. If you are in that area… Maybe we can grab lunch?

Favorite movies: The Blindside, The Notebook, Grand Tarino, Taken, Talladega Nights, The Hangover

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm very open minded, but I'm scared of heights. A roller coaster ride would be out of the question. :-/ If you are into mountain climbing or other extreme sports, no worries. I can find a day spa and be perfectly happy on my own for the day. :))

Mail Settings
To send a message to trixyjones you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 50.
You must have a picture to contact this user.