Age: 36
Hang Out
yankeeboy0271: A little old fashion but alot of fun.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Lisbon, Ohio
48 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
yankeeboy0271 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
What's there to say? I worked hard all my life And now its time to play. I enjoy everything outdoors. I'm a simple man that likes simple things. Getting close to the end of my career and wanting to travel the states (northern).I listen to all kinds of music except for rap. If there's a party or just sitting around a fire with family -I'm in. I live out in the country . Extremely honest and straight forward..I thrive in helping people as long as my name is not mentioned.I need no glory or praise. I have a motocycle and atvs. Love getting dirty. I clean up well to go out on the town. I have 2 teenagers that keep me busy. My kids have a mother and not looking for a replacement. Looking for that one that can make me smile everytime we cross paths. Don't need nor want any drama.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner,breakfast or lunch and just getting to know each other.

Get the POF Mobile Apps