Ellabella378: Everyone loves an Irish Girl!!!
Smokes Often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
El cajon, California
39 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
Ellabella378 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Night Owl
Sign language Interpreter / Teacher

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Ella
I am a single plus size woman looking for some fun! I am a single mom who shares custody and now that my kids are older, I want to be able to enjoy the finer things in life with someone who can show me how. I love to laugh, try new things as well as enjoy simple comforts such as going to the movies. I am very low maintenance and consider myself to be very independent. Sharing the bill has never been an issue. I am a lady who loves ocean fishing is not afraid to get dirty and can clean up beautifully in time for a romantic evening. I am not looking for anything serious but am open minded if the situation is right. So, of you are a man who wants to show an attractive fun loving woman a great time, here I am! **please don't be too shy to send me a message! I'd rather have that than "so and so wants to meet you!" I'll be sure to respond!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
All I can say is... I love SURPRISES!!