mquihuiz: I'm awesome of course...
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Stockton, California
30 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Cancer
mquihuiz is looking for a relationship.
Some college


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Maureen
I'd consider myself a closet nerd. I can easily spend a few hours at a book store trying to decide on a few books to buy. Simple things entertain me and I think random crazy thoughts start the best conversations. I'm a huge greenbay packers fan so if you have nothing nice to say I'd suggest saying nothing at all because I have no trouble hating on other teams. I only follow football but enjoy watching anything competitive. I am generally shy when first meeting someone but it fades quickly and once comfortable I can usually keep the laughter going.

Im looking for someone with a sense of humor that can hold a conversation and is done playing games in life. If you need someone to take care of you look somewhere else because I support myself and expect a guy to be able to do the same.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Drinks? Coffee is good tequila is better.