hmb720: I know you're out there
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Las vegas, Nevada
62 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
hmb720 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello, I am short and round and hope that you are able to look past the cover and judge the book for itself. I hate to be played, so if you aren't sincere, please just keep moving on. I'm not for you. However, if you are looking for a kind-hearted, loving, funny partner, here I am!

I am looking for the right man to grow old with. I am a good half of the whole. I enjoy being a woman and am a little old fashioned I guess...I like the door to be held and car door opened. I think manners are a good thing. I also need a sense of humor....if you can't enjoy life, what's the point! I make mistakes and when I do, I own them. I use these things as learning moments. I don't lie, I can ever figure out why people go to such lengths to lie, just seems to make matters worse.

I love Bay Area sports...Giants and 49ers, never miss watching a game. I also enjoy travel, cooking, gardening, and reading. Music though is the one thing I can't do without. I like everything from classical to some rap, but classic rock is my favorite.

If you can think of anything you'd like to know, just ask. Otherwise, feel free to stop and say hello

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I personally think first dates can be ackward for both parties, so something light and easy....lunch, coffee, a park bench and conversation

Mail Settings
To send a message to hmb720 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 67.
Lives within 75 Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps