ReneeRan: Always working, Need some fun!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
61 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Methodist
Black, Leo
ReneeRan is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

Are you ready for some football?

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Renee
I am interesting, fun and like to do a variety of things. I have traveled to many countries including Africa, Europe, Mexico & many Caribbean islands. I have a collection of music from most every country I have visited. Music is truly universal! [My DVD collection is pretty eccletic as well]. There are still a few places I would like to visit like Australia, Brazil and Martinique. I love the NFL & have Oakland Raider season tickets. I also like professional basketball. I work out at a ladies only gym regularly. I am assertive, not aggresive, proactive not passive and always give and expect respect.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date to me should be fun and stress free so nothing too serious. Perhaps meet for a light dessert, or somewhere outdoors with walking involved. Never go to a movie or indoors where you cannot really talk. Something out of the ordinary would be fun. Hopefully after having a couple phone conversations something that both would enjoy!

Get the POF Mobile Apps