divermike83: Good Times
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Harbour breton, Newfoundland
Details
34 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
divermike83 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Diver







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Originally from Ontario, recently moved to Newfoundland. I am a commercial diver, traveling is part of my work and also a passion. I love the outdoors and road trips. Laughing and having fun is a must. I have and like a dry, sarcastic sense of humour. I love animals. I enjoy hanging out with friends and laid back people. Music is another one of my passions. I love playing, listening, to music. I love going to concerts. I also enjoy cooking. I'm very open minded and willing to try new things. I have 4 tattoos and always try to find ways of getting more. As much as I like getting out to do things, I also don't mind staying in to watch a good movie. Looking for someone who shares the same interests. I do not have time for drama and people who play head games. Looking for someone to hang out with and take it from there.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe a coffee and a chat but I would prefer a pint or two. Randomness is always fun.





Get the POF Mobile Apps