Swagotc
Age: 39
Hang Out
missB1973
Age: 45
Long Term
tinamay1977: Looking for my best friend. . .
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
De pere, Wisconsin
Details
41 year old Female, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
tinamay1977 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Administrative Assistant Senior


dating
04/2018






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
There is so much that I could put here, but if I put everything, then there would be no mystery to me. I am an independent professional. I like crocheting, scrap booking, swimming, camping, reading, cooking, traveling and multiudes of other activities. I am adventureous to a point, I'm willing to try something once before liking or disliking an activity. I like almost any type of music except opera, rap and some hard metal music. I like most movies except horror and sci-fi. I love to travel whether it's a weekend away or someplace new and different.

The person that I'm looking for is someone that is easy going, loves to try new things, and wants to be happy. My Perfect Match should be into a being in a relationship and has the time for a relationship. I'm not into playing games. Someone who is honest about who they are and what they want out of a relationship and genuinely cares for family, and friends. I'm not looking for perfection, but someone who will accept me for who I am. Basically my Best Friend who can be trusted and honest in everything he says and does.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)


Mail Settings
To send a message to tinamay1977 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:35 and 50.
Lives in United States



Get the POF Mobile Apps