trauma_junkie77: Ready to get off this carousel ...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Toledo, Ohio
40 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Scorpio
trauma_junkie77 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Safety Coordinator

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Angie
I love music and will listen to almost anything. I really enjoy karaoke, but definitely am not a singer by trade. I travel when I can and spend as much time with my daughter as my schedule allows. On a night that I get me time, I can be found surrounded by friends enjoying a bonfire amd some beers. I prefer casual to stuffy any day.

I love sports and will pretty much watch anything... I definitely have my favorites though.

I'm not a serial dater. I'm not interested in dating several people at once or playing games, or leading someone on. If that's your thing, that's cool. I'm not the one for you. If you aren't single or not over your ex, please move on. I'm very open, honest and talkative. While I love to get together and spend time, I also understand we all have busy lives. But I really enjoy a good morning or some other cutesy text. I'm an all in kinda girl. If it doesn't work, then there's one less stranger in the world. But at least give it some effort. I won't compete with anyone/anything.... family and responsibilities come first, but I'd like to be in the top 3.

With all that said, Happy Fishing!

**This is an app on my phone, so it looks like I'm always on. But I really am not, so don't get your pants in a bunch if I don't reply immediately**

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The best date would be a low key night at a comedy club or dinner show, pretty much anywhere we could talk or just get to know each other. But I'm pretty easy going and will try just about anything.. so suggest something!!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to trauma_junkie77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 50.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps