MrATL30046: MR.ATL30035
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Cleveland, Ohio
36 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Baptist
Black, Cancer
MrATL30046 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
general aluminum

Just one of those mornings lol

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
Hello ladies Im shawndre a fourth generation of great men in my family, born in the virgin islands but raised in decatur ga.More about me and what Im looking for in my life,looking for something and someone is not suppose to be this hard..LOVE AND PEACE / Im a southern gent looking for his better half I've learned from my parents that love is best kept between two people for like like in Christ i get it now after my mom past 4 years ago.......Sad thing is i have no kids and she would have love to see me have one but she's gone now ......Im a a loving ,understanding ,passionate ,spiritual man give me a chance

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I've always thought of a first date as a bowling, mini golf, go carts, and a movie stop by a coffe shop before the street lights come and just talk about anything and of course you can always tell alot about people over coffe and sweet potato pie...I don't know maybe it's and southern gent thing