sunshinesupanova: Want love, affection and a good laugh!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Falmouth, UK
Details
54 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
sunshinesupanova is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Yes I have one!


dating
in my tiny garden






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
(I don't have MEET ME! you have to message me!)
Okay, Need to update my profile to be less-angry!!
Much as I love the people I work with, and every day being different, and I love putting energy into it, I have become aware that we only have 1 life and as I drive to work I see people feeding their horses, walking their dogs, and the sun shining on derelict Cornish Engine houses...and I'm so sad that I'm going to be in a building until it's dark again and then go home! Wish I could be outdoors more all day, but hey, I have a mortgage to pay, and switching careers this late in life isn't going to pay it!
Feeling loved, appreciated, and being able to make someone else happy too would make me feel much better.
In 2019 I need to get more music into my life, both literally and metaphorically! My out-dated 'stereo system' has to go, and I need help to get more digital in finding music so that I can have it in my car, my home...everywhere..and I am not sure how to do it yet!
Shelley x



Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever works at the time!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to sunshinesupanova you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:48 and 60.
Lives in United Kingdom
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps