entrepreneur355: Looking to make new friends :^)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Aspen hill, Maryland
44 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Asian, Leo
entrepreneur355 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
I own my own business

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Chinese

About Me
Hiya! I am a Leo:) Also a big movie buff, eating out, visiting the Baltimore Aquarium, healthy eating and lifestyle, Running, anime, trading stocks, Dogs(I have a cute Sheltie), going to the gym, the arts, auto shows, summer watermelons, positive thinking, museums, cartoons, Star wars, spending time at the parks, bike riding, Barnes & Noble, nutrition, fishing, reading, Sci Fi, football, comics, and Orlando Florida. Anyways just looking to make a few new friends who are fun, down to earth, likes to laugh and silly with a sense of humor just like me:) If you wanna know more just drop me a line:)
Sorry I don't have the upgraded option on this site so I can't see any want to meet up responses. Please send a response instead. Thanks!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee anyone? :)

Get the POF Mobile Apps