Sassysyl13: Are you looking for me?
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Taigum, Queensland
52 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Sassysyl13 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker
Prefer not to say

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a happy fun loving person who always looks on the bright side of things. I am here to hopefully meet my life partner and many friends along the way. I have a very relaxed lifestyle and don't like dramas. I enjoy the simple things in life. I am quite independent and don't take advantage of others. All my kids have grown up and left home but if you have kids that are still dependent of you that is fine by me. If you like what you have read and would like to know more drop me a line and say hi

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever is comfortable

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sassysyl13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 55.
Lives in Australia
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married