rockchic77: Let's do this.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Marina del rey, California
45 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
rockchic77 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

TAO Las Vegas 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Other

About Me
I'd prefer to tell you about myself in person, but I think you will find that I'm intelligent, funny, kind, honest, ambitious and independent. I love music (it's what I do for a living) and travel. I've lived all over the country but have made LA my home now and I love it. I enjoy going to the beach, meeting new people, hanging out with friends and going to shows. I love to go out, but staying home is all good too. It just depends on what we both want to do. I'm looking for someone who is smart, honest and loves to laugh. Maybe we can share experiences and learn something new together.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee or a drink...just depends!

Mail Settings
To send a message to rockchic77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 46.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps