masterphleb: Loving life.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Irwin, Pennsylvania
30 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Taurus
masterphleb is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Medical Assistant

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Frank
Hi. I'm 28 years old. I've always been told I'm a sweet, honest, and caring guy. I like to make people laugh and have fun. I'm always willing to help others out.

One day I'd like to settle down and start a family, but not ready yet. I like to travel and would love to do more of it, especially with the right person. One of the best trips I've ever been on was to Disney and I'd like to go again soon. I also want to go to Washington D.C., and Cancun soon.

My hobbies include random road trips, biking, and reading a good book, Netflix, hanging out with friends and family. I have 7 neices and nephews. I've been learning ASL to better communicate with my youngest newphew. I'm always ready to try something new and enjoy getting out with friends and family.

My music tastes are pretty much anything. I like all kinds and listen to all kinds. Just depends on the mood. Movie tastes are comedy, horror, action, and the classics, but if it looks good, I'll watch it. Its always fun to cuddle on the couch watching a good movie, but I'd just as soon hit the bike trails, or set out on a road trip with someone too.

If your interested, want a friend, or want to know more, don't hesitate to message me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Doing something where we can get to know each other better be it dinner, or a walk through the park.

Mail Settings
To send a message to masterphleb you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 35.
Lives in United States