Jumpjoker: Seeking someone who makes me smile
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Reno, Nevada
44 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Jumpjoker is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Information Technology - Hospital

The obligatory mirror selfie.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Brandon
Here's the simple version. I'm a single father who knows where his responsibilities lie. I have a job which I love and my own transportation. While work and kids take up a lot of time, I want to spend the rest with someone who makes me smile and laugh.

I am quite normal. My cooking skills are below a chef but above burning water. I put my pants on one leg at a time. I keep things simple these days and go with the flow. :)

Take a chance. Send me a message or just reply. I may be a nerd but I'm also the guy who shops for clothes with his girls, swims when it's warm, skis when it snows, builds Pinewood Derby cars, and dances horribly in front of a Kinetic sensor on a weekend in the name of family fun. Other weekends may find me camping, hiding in doors, or chasing after my cosplaying kids at a convention. Somewhere out there is a woman who realizes these are the qualities of a good guy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date should always be about keeping it simple. Let's do something we'd both enjoy.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jumpjoker you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps