ladyc55: Someone get me off here
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
(heb) hurst, euless, bedford, Texas
41 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Black, Cancer
ladyc55 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Assistant manager at neighborhood Walmart

Ice house in bedford

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Meshia ๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ’ธ
.mmmm i want love what I want is chemistry and old school intimacy a man that has a 9 -5 has his own car not rich but take care of his business. I need an established man im trying to be a power couple im 41 maybe in my 20's you can start over but not at this age come on.. with our new president yall better have 401 k etc.. because its about too change so im ready are you ...To start out im a queen looking for king to be with me I love to cook FYI I haven't had sex in almost 2 years ... not saying im just not going too but im waiting on him and no if we go on a few dates is not enough before u ask ...i am proud of that why because it's easy just to have sex and no relationship I'm going to be a challenge instead of a easy lay..Im 41 I work at Walmart I'm a Assistant manager . I'm from nachitoches lousiana i have 3 kids i eat very healthy I donโ€™t eat red meat or bread for starters I cook whatever for my family this is my preference. I moved in with my mother after my dad had a heartache and we lost him I miss him greatly but I do everything like him I play sports and watch them i barbecue like him play Dominos lol.. I help my family wrk and support my kids. . I'm looking for companionship and love eventually. I'm a lady first so a date at a nice spot or movie nothing real heavy and to actually get to know someone.....I work have a car and 401 k and goals and dreams
.I have tattoos and want more?? I am a big Sports mom my son went too Junior Olympics this past summer and I go too games alot because he is in track and football through out the whole year sports sports.... I love my kids they are my everything and that's what comes with the package.
I'm very up frount..I love to grill and beer and football and basketball. I have never been in love FYI I do get on social media if you can't show your face then you have something too hide don't waste either of our time I don't like drama and mess and I don't share my man but I love taking care of him I'll wait on him..biggest turn on working man at a reputable company .. and i eat healthy no i will not meet at hotel or your place im a lady..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
No let's go too a coffee shop see if we gel why get all jazzed up for a big Date and we don't have chemistry....Starbucks great atmosphere let's talk...or sports bar I love beer and sports

Mail Settings
To send a message to ladyc55 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:37 and 47.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married