charlotte739: Here i am! Where are you?
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Hayward, California
43 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Aquarius
charlotte739 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
i work hard everyday and at times try to play just as hard.I smoke cigarettes only.Love to go out and have drinks. I have tattoos and add more each chance i get and i do also have piercings. If you don't really care for either or think maybe you could deal with it then we don't need to meet. I like the usual things going to the beach, hanging with my friends or just plain unwinding after a stressful day at work watching tv with my dog. i just recently moved to the area so don't really know to many people. I like listening to my rock but also i like my punk and rockabilly music too. At work i look just like everyone else but when im at home or with my friends the true me gets to show. Im usually pretty shy when i first meet someone until they get to know me then they get to see that im pretty goofy and a little insane in the good way. I have friends so i'm not looking for just a friend. If you wake up and the first thing you think about is what is your ex doing today then you need not bother. Don't like games never have. Don't like drama. Can't stand it. If you want to get to know me don't be shy just say hi!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
first dates for me are the usual. meet at a mutual place either a coffee shop or maybe a local bar for some drinks and just get to know each other and then see where the rest of the night may lead to

Mail Settings
To send a message to charlotte739 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 45.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps