prcubanmami: hello looking 4 friends
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Bronx /wakefiled area, New York
48 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Pisces
prcubanmami isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
childcare provider

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About ANA
i am here to make friends and MAYBE FIND A FEMALE TO LET ME ENJOY HER FROM TIME TO TIME. im a puerto rican & cuban mother of 5 adults & a grandma TO 4 . looking to make friends n have fun . i would love to travel and meet positive people in my life someone told me about this site so i am willing to try it. i am a pieces. i love to do all sorts of things anything fun movies.long drives, dancing, amusement parks , swimming. etc. i love all sorts of music my first favorite is freestyle and reggaeton, merengue, bachata etc. please have a pic on your profile i don't like having a combo with no face to see .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
a frist date can be a walk by the pier so we can talk and get to know more about each other. something were we can talk n get to know each other

Mail Settings
To send a message to prcubanmami you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:39 and 50.
Lives in United States