AndieSue1: happiness in life is to love and be loved
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ann arbor, Michigan
41 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
AndieSue1 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Free Thinker
property management

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Andrea
I'm a happy and an easy going person. I love my life. I work full time, I take classes and have two kids, you could say I'm pretty busy.

I like learning and doing new things. I love to laugh, anything can be fun with the right person! I love go camping, concerts, watch movies, ride bikes, back yard BBQ's, museums, the lake, road trips...really anything that’s fun. My favorite show on tv is The Big Bang Theory.

I'm looking for someone who cares about me as much as I do them. I'm a up beat and positive person and hope to find the same in someone. I have no time for negative people and their drama. In a relationship you should bring out the best in each other and be supportive when needed. I'm looking for someone that realizes how lucky they are to be with me and me with them...take no one for granted. I'm pretty affectionate, I like to hold hands, snuggle and kiss.

So Cheers, here's to the hope and possibility to finding that awesome someone :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever we agreed on

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to AndieSue1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 39.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.