Leigh331967: Life is What You Make of It!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Arab, Alabama
50 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Leigh331967 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am 46 years old, divorced, no kids, employed, don't smoke, don't do drugs and only drink socially.

I love animals (especially dogs), the mountains, rainy nights, day trips, a good movie and much more!

I’m not a biker chick, but don’t have a problem with anyone who loves them.

I was raised on a farm, I'm a country girl at heart, so I prefer jeans over dresses, but can clean up nicely when needed.

I believe honesty and treating people with respect is an absolute must and I expect the same in return!

These are a few things I require for me to meet/date someone:
* Must not be married or in a committed relationship.
* Must not smoke or use any type of tobacco product.
* Must not do drugs

I'm looking to meet/date some interesting guys with similiar interest as me and see if there is a connection. If not hopefully I can make some new friends.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lunch/Dinner and Conversation

Mail Settings
To send a message to Leigh331967 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke