PeoplesNephew: What's up Ms Tasty? What's up What's up?!?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Phoenix, Arizona
26 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Capricorn
PeoplesNephew wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Class Clown

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm lookin for someone I kick it with, if something more comes out of it then that's cool. I can be a bit sarcastic at times but it can be fun haha. I'm not gonna disclose a lot of personal info, it's more fun getting to know someone when actually talking to them. But here are a few things about me :)

- Outdoor activities
- I love Disney movies
- Favorite animal is a sea otter
- I love good Mexican food
- I like to make fun of people that say YOLO and hashtag everything
- I'm a sucker for big curly hair, and a gorgeous smile
- I'm naturally athletic
- In to old school hip hop, rap, classic rock, alternative, 80s hair bands, wide range
- I am a Raider fan, also a USC Trojan fan
- I have 3 brothers and a sister in law

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It all really depends on the chemistry that we have together. Maybe we could ride in the car blasting "Break Ya Neck" - Busta Rhymes, head bobbin like crazy and laughing at the looks people give us, it's become quite entertaining for me ha

Get the POF Mobile Apps