kyletoma86stl: From the north. Yeah dat way
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
St louis to alabama, Missouri
31 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Virgo
kyletoma86stl isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
union roofer

Me and my baby Bryleigh

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? Often
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Alabama
I'm not a cracker So don't play me like one. If u don't like hip hop rap or the culture that surrounds that life Ur lame as **** plz go find some ****boy I been ther e done it in relationships. I wanna be able to kick it with my next distraction. Half Indian half black lil bit of cracker I was raised in Jennings with no mom or dad. Learned everything on my own We no silly niggas. I love to make more money We work buy expensive sh*t 28 a good man my daughter lives in alabama she is 12. I only get her on the summer. i see her just a few weeks a year i would move down by here but i dont get along with her mother.(****). i love my job im a journeyman roofer in the st louis carpenters union it not just a job its been my life the last few years
im shy seems like i always say the wrong things to women a little sensitive at times. i dont like the bar scene strip club only. I like to go shopping though buying stuff is where most my excitement comes from I. I bet there r girls on this site right now that can vouch for me that everything in my profile is true. F@)& 12 Truuuu. Mm yeah dat way

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dat. Way