Penny53: A Southern Lady
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Oldfort, Tennessee
74 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Taurus
Penny53 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I like to travel,yard sales,country music,and going shopping. Love spending time with family and friends.I live on a small farm,I like to plant a garden and flowers,just enjoy setting under a shade tree in the evening. Watching the sun come up in the morning is my favorite time of day.The beauty of Gods creations are a beautiful thing to see.I have been blessed .I like Bluegeass music,dancing,Frank Yankouis great Polka music,Oldies Rock and Roll.Going out to dinner or cooking out.I love to cook for my family and friends.I hope to write a book some day.My picture was made in Dec.2012. The date on my camera needs to be changed.I have 2 dogs Smokey Jo I got him at birth,his mother rejected him.He will be 2 yrs in March. Sadie Mae,is 10 mo.I adopted her through Cleveland for no Kill City-Animal control on Jan.22,2013.I guess you can tell i Love Animals and hope to find someone to share life and good times.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Going to dinner and a movie,or a cup of coffee and talking or dancing would be nice.