NMHEART: Because that's what dreams are made of!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Krum, Texas
47 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
NMHEART is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Medical Sales

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I love lakes, rivers, and mountains. I could eat Mexican food every day. I am a big fan of live music, and will go out of my way to see a good band. I am not a fan of night clubs (though dancing with a date is fun). If your profile has more than one picture of you at a club, or in the bathroom of a club, we probably won't get along. I am Christian and my faith is very important to me. I enjoy the simple things, and am completely over trying to lead any type of glamorous life, or trying to keep up with the Joneses. I am a single father raising three children of way different ages. I have one in each school in my little town. Health is important to me, but I am not a gym rat. I would rather exercise outdoors if I can.

I am an ex-professional rodeo cowboy turned medical sales rep. I am originally from New Mexico, but moved around a bunch as a kid. Was hard, but I am thankful for it, because it made me learn how to make friends easily, and get to know people quickly.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I really like to just do lunch or coffee, because it alleviates the pressure of a long drawn out date. Really more of a meeting first, then a real date if we hit it off.