Julianna_Kat: Traveling Woman Seeks Intelligence
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
San francisco, California
48 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Methodist
Black, Gemini
Julianna_Kat is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
I'm a generally positive, easygoing woman. I love to travel (country count of 80), jazz, cooking, art, French cinema, among other things. I'm a complete Anglophile and take lot's of trips to London (actually, lot's of trips anywhere!). I'm a well-educated professional and sincerely enjoy my career, but I have a silly side and relish a good laugh too.

I love a good rambling conversation that draws you out or makes you think, and that's probably what I'm looking for most from a person. I'd love to meet a well-read, intelligent SWM who has lot's of varied interests in tech, music, art, philosophy, foreign languages and cultures, or other substantial pursuits. Should also be willing to have a bit of fun and not take everything too seriously -- "humor in the mundane" sort of attitude. Positive outlook with a strong work ethic are also a plus, as well as an appreciation for voluptuous women. Would be great if you were also a professional in a technical or scientific field!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Julianna_Kat you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 55.
You must have a picture to contact this user.