MarcusFr: I just like good people!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Deerfield beach, Florida
34 year old Male, 6' 5" (196cm), Christian - other
Black, Virgo
MarcusFr isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Masters Degree
Personal Cruise Consultant

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  


About Me
I am a former college basketball player, and coach. At this point in my life I am still learning about life and myself, but have experienced enough things, to where I am mature, and somewhat wise. I'm in the phase of my life where I am committing to a career, and looking to enjoy the spoils that will come from that while, I'm still young, before the next responsibilities of a family of my own, and all the things that come with that. There are a lot of layers to me, but at my core, i'm a good guy, that likes being around different types of people, intelligent, people, and good people. I like to go out and have a good time, or just cut it up over at someone's crib. I move with the seasons.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date, i prefer appetizers, drinks, and if it's going well dessert. It doesn't have to be super romantic, but just in a comfortable environment, that will promote both of us to be as true to our genuine selves, as possible. I would want it to consist of a lot of laughter and thought provoking conversation. I would almost it rather have the feeling of a great time between 2 good friends that haven't seen eachother in awhile, but it's like they never missed a beat.