TerriRN99: Just looking for a great guy....!
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Coventry, Rhode Island
62 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
TerriRN99 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Registered Nurse

Waiting to meet you!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Terri
Having grown up at the NJ shore, I still have sand in my shoes and a shell in my pocket. Love the ocean and all it has to offer. I work hard and play softly. Nothing beats a day at the beach sitting oceanside to renew the soul! I try to plan a Florida/Caribbean vacation every January. A fireplace and a good movie are great in the winter in New England.
My one child has just graduated from college and I find myself with more free time and a chance to develop a relationship in the very near future. I have much to offer to the right man.
Having been a nurse for 26 years, I have found compassion for others in the nth degree and am sincere in all I do and say. Just ask my friends!!
I am an oldies lover when it comes to music. I recently went to a Rod Stewart, Jimmy Buffett, and Chicago concert...still haven't made it to see the Rolling Stones.
Still have a few travel destinations on my bucket list and to someday retire to a warmer climate.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first "meeting" for me would be at a Starbucks or DD. I have never been on a blind date! Once we have established that we would like to have a first date, a mutual decision could be made.

Mail Settings
To send a message to TerriRN99 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 70.
Lives in United States