al_x: looking for someone to fill in the blank
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lincoln, Nebraska
32 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Scorpio
al_x is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I enjoy the outdoors and I have fun around those who are optimistic. I’m on Earth to do great things and meet great people. I’m someone who wastes all my energy thinking how I can do or make things better. I’m someone who knows infinite ways of doing one thing. I'm a college graduate from the University of Nebraska-Lincoln. I majored in business administration.

I'm a quadriplegic but don't let my disability scare you away. I am independent and I'm not looking for someone to be my caretaker. I would like to meet someone to connect mentally and spiritually. An intelligent female is sexy in my eyes so I want to find one who sees me in the same way.

I also want to connect with someone physically, unfortunately due to societal norms this puts my situation at a disadvantage because let's face it a disability is seen weak in the grand scheme of things.I'm a natural leader so I'm strong in other areas of what society may have you believe. Naturally I'm not a woman's first choice, pick of the litter, nor close to the top of the dating pool. But I'm worth a least a shot.

Let's talk

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere neutral.