Ashley071791: Music makes everything better
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
East hartford, Connecticut
Details
26 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
Ashley071791 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Floral







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language French



About Ashley
My name is Ashley and I'm 25 years old. I work as a Floral Assistant full-time and I love my job. Family and friends are the most important things to me. I have three nieces who mean the world to me. I love and appreciate the simple things and gestures: spending time with family, cooking dinner instead of going out, listening to music (all kinds) and things like that. I love to read, play video games, board/card games (I can get a little competitive), go swimming, bowling, pool, mini-golf and watch movies. I do like to watch some sports: baseball, hockey, bowling and sometimes football.
I'm looking for someone to really get to know and find something long-term. I want to get married and start a family in the next few years. I'm not interested in hookups at all. I can be sarcastic and I'm definitely a smartass. I want to get to know someone who is serious at times and then can play Cards Against Humanity without getting offended. I'm honest, smart, loyal and a good person.