mattf935: imagination is greater than knowledge
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
San clemente, California
44 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
mattf935 wants to date but nothing serious.
Masters Degree

Not mad, just squinting from the bright sun over the water.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Matt
I am an artist and musician*. My personality is 25% Jerry Seinfeld, 25% Henry Rollins, 15% Spock, and the rest is a mystery. In case you are wondering what that means, Seinfeld for the general sense of humor and vibe, Rollins for the blunt realism and emotional expression, Spock for the analytical side that tries to understand human behavior and emotion even though it's often illogical.

People are often surprised to find out my age because I look and act much younger. I like loud music, strange movies, and would rather invent a new sport than watch a ball game on television. I like books with pictures in them, playing chess, and I'm not afraid to speak my mind.

I have a website for my art and music if you'd like to see and hear.

*I know there are some stereotypes, so to clarify: I am not starving, I'm not a flake, and I'm not a druggie.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm fine with dinner and a movie, but I can understand why people say it's not a good way to get to know someone. I'm okay with it because I observe how people react in the situation and that tells something about a person's personality. But if you want something more creative or that allows for more conversation, I'm happy to think of something else.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mattf935 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married