Ashleynicole567: Hey uhmm my face is up here...
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Windsor, California
24 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Ashleynicole567 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
My names ashley im 18 I love my friends and family more than anything in the world. I'm tired of meeting guys talking to them for a day, I wanna meet a good guy who can make me laugh and smile everyday.if your only gonna talk to me for a day. Please dont message me. Ohhhh yaaa and I'm the best so you'd be missing out. I have a 9 month old daughter and she's my world I really want to give her the family she deserves but it's really hard to meet someone when your pushing a stroller around. Her dad isn't involved in our lives, which has been hard but it's made me the extremely honest person I am today. I would never ever cheat on a guy because I know exactly how that makes someone feel. I am really sweet if you just give me the chance to trust you. I'm can be blunt but it's just because I speak my mind. I don't pretend everything's fine when it's not. I don't want a drama filled relationship I'm alot more mature than girls my age so I need someone equally mature
Also no, I DON'T want to party with you, I will not do something for you for money, I don't want to "have some fun" Idk why you guys think I want to be in porn or have sex with you for money, I think your on the wrong website for that creeps lol. I will just ignore you. Okay so ya I'm looking to meet a normal guy
Thanks (:

Gifts Received