quackwoof: looking for fun outgoing girls
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Quantico, Virginia
26 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Virgo
quackwoof is looking for a relationship.
High school
Beach Bum

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm 21 years old and a man with a lot of ambitions. I love taking someone out and showing them a good time. I'm a little of a goof and I would like to have kids someday. I like to dance and make a fool out of myself on the floor, I'm about the good times, but this doesn't mean I'm your average Joe. I graduated high school three year and signed up with the Marine at 17. So I've been all around the world but can't seem to find miss perfect but that's why I'm here. I love warm summer nights rolling with the windows down in my awesome mustang. (Love my car) winters I like to spend in a blanket watching movies. Im very active and love to travel. If I stay in too long in one place I get bored and I want to go and do something... what im looking for is not someone i will never fight with once in a whike but i looking for someone that we can better each other. I dont mind if we dont have all our intrest in the same place, if it was all perfect then it wouldnt be a challenge for me. well if you really want to know me send me a message

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Get in the car and let me surprise you

Get the POF Mobile Apps